Problem In Connect To My Server

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Assassin, Apr 25, 2017.

  1. Assassin
    Offline

    Assassin Plugin Developer Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2017
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    15
    Hi Guys!
    Yesterday When i came Home i saw that i cant connect to my server(I am Admin In Server)
    The Problem is This Picture:
    [​IMG]
    after LoadingScreen loading rust_island_2013
    my Rust Is Not Reponding and i must close Rust!So I Cant Join My Server!But i cant Join VPS Of Server...
    even i can join another servers of RustBuster without any problem..
    I Tried to Uninstall/Install RustBuster But Nothing changed!
    So Please Helpme
     
    #1
  2. xandeturf
    Offline

    xandeturf Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    9
    post your RustBuster.log
     
    #2
  3. Assassin
    Offline

    Assassin Plugin Developer Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2017
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    15
    Its Here
     

    Attached Files:

    #3
  4. xandeturf
    Offline

    xandeturf Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    9
    In the logs it apparently says you have connection problems due to your internet.
     
    #4
  5. Assassin
    Offline

    Assassin Plugin Developer Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2017
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    15
    but i can join another servers :|
    also i can connect to VPS of this server...
     
    #5
  6. Jakkee
    Offline

    Jakkee Plugin Developer Plugin Developer Contributor

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,443
    Likes Received:
    135
    is your ports open?
     
    #6
  7. Assassin
    Offline

    Assassin Plugin Developer Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2017
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    15
    Yes If 28015 Port is closed i can't join some another servers in Rust Buster!
    yesterday in 23:30 i can connected to my server but after 5 mins my game sayed "Time Out"
    and after that the problem camed again!!
     
    #7
  8. Assassin
    Offline

    Assassin Plugin Developer Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2017
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    15
    That is so fu*&% if admin can't join his own server!!
    i don't know this problem is for what but i know my Internet is working!if not i can't join another servers.also some of my players can't play becuse they have the same eror i have!no one can't help?
     
    #8
  9. tarynkelley
    Offline

    tarynkelley Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    559
    Likes Received:
    36
    The question is also if Port 28017 TCP is opened. Please verify it:

    https://kb.acronis.com/content/7503
     
    #9
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  10. ice cold
    Offline

    ice cold Plugin Developer Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    52
    if i do my server on rustbuster then players with rustbuster cant join
    but players without can join but they get kicked for not using rustbuster whitch is good
     
    #10
  11. UndeRz
    Offline

    UndeRz New Member Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
     
    #11
  12. UndeRz
    Offline

    UndeRz New Member Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey icecold i'm trying to connect to your server but my client fails to ping the server is it my problem or the server's? im using rustbuster and if you can tell me the reason ill be aprreciative to you
     
    #12
  13. ice cold
    Offline

    ice cold Plugin Developer Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    52
    Then i got bad news idk may its the new rb update idk
     
    #13

Share This Page

iHax Comunity/