Error To Run Server

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by BuSy MinD, Aug 1, 2018.

  1. BuSy MinD
    Offline

    BuSy MinD New Member Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello
    i downloaded rust legacy server file i installed fougerite and rustbuster on it. but now when i wanna start server in my windows i have error and then cmd closed .
    anyone can help?
     

    Attached Files:

    #1
  2. BuSy MinD
    Offline

    BuSy MinD New Member Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. DreTaX
    Offline

    DreTaX Probably knows the answer... Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2014
    Messages:
    3,838
    Likes Received:
    610
    There are no errors there. Do you have .net installed?
     
    #3
  4. BuSy MinD
    Offline

    BuSy MinD New Member Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    thank you,i fixed that but now i open 2 ports 28015 & 28016 on my Panel Modem , All(udp/tcp) ... the application name (Rust) and my local ip address i created it but now i cant join my server...
    maybe i have mistake to open port ? or my game ?
     

    Attached Files:

    #4
  5. DreTaX
    Offline

    DreTaX Probably knows the answer... Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2014
    Messages:
    3,838
    Likes Received:
    610
    You need to open 28017 port too and ensure that you are running the client as admin.
     
    #5
  6. BuSy MinD
    Offline

    BuSy MinD New Member Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I opened 28017 too but when i want to start server again i have this error From LumaEmu ( Unable to Join ClientRegistry.blob) And that u sayed i must run my rust client as administrator?
     

    Attached Files:

    #6
  7. BuSy MinD
    Offline

    BuSy MinD New Member Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
  8. DreTaX
    Offline

    DreTaX Probably knows the answer... Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2014
    Messages:
    3,838
    Likes Received:
    610
    Your server files are faulty.
     
    #8
  9. BuSy MinD
    Offline

    BuSy MinD New Member Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks I fixes that...

    upload_2018-8-2_8-11-26.png
    When I chat , displays two chats ,whats the problem i installed chat manager and donator ranks
    for this tags how can i fix it ?!
    and other questions , whats radius on zones plugin how can i find radius ?!
    and other questions i saw servers add many rads this is plugin or file that when i want to join them servers i need to download rads how can i install it?
    i saw raidersland
    @DreTaX
     
    #9

Share This Page