Solved RustBuster Client Problem

Borko

Apr 13, 2017
Hello, I have a problem. Everytime when I open "RustBuster2016Helper.exe" or "RustBuster.exe", Rust everytime crashes with this problem in CMD. I don't know why is it happening, I opened "RustBuster2016VerifyerAndUpdater.exe" almost 20 times, it said it fixed all problems and again when I open Rust it crashes me to this CMD window. I also reinstalled game 10 times, and nothing. There is also my RustBuster Log file and output.log. Don't tell me I am not updated game. Can you solve this problem? Thanks. (Sorry for my bad English)

Last edited:

salva

Friendly self-taught developer
Administrator
Jan 31, 2016
Hello, I have a problem. Everytime when I open "RustBuster2016Helper.exe" or "RustBuster.exe", Rust everytime crashes with this problem in CMD. I don't know why is it happening, I opened "RustBuster2016VerifyerAndUpdater.exe" almost 20 times, it said it fixed all problems and again when I open Rust it crashes me to this CMD window. I also reinstalled game 10 times, and nothing. There is also my RustBuster Log file and output.log. Don't tell me I am not updated game. Can you solve this problem? Thanks. (Sorry for my bad English)
  1. 6/1/2017 7:50:33 PM [RustBuster] File is invalid or you don't have the latest Rust. mono.dll
  2. 6/1/2017 7:50:34 PM [RustBuster] File is invalid or you don't have the latest Rust. librust.dll
Missing files or invalid... Try download client again.

Borko

Apr 13, 2017
test is download in format .rar
Yeah, I verifyed that is .rar file. I downloaded yours link and now see, I have the other problem. Everytime when I reinstall game, it opens just 1 time. Next time I open it, it will not start and shows me the same error with update in cmd window. And again, I open RustBuster2016Verifier.exe and nothing. So, when I want to play the game, I must reinstall it everytime? Please I don't know why is this happening.
format you computer to win 10 or win 8.